“My Own Truth” – Album


Track List
1.Back To Life
2.Follow Your Heart
3.My Own Truth
4.Eastern Train
5.When I See You
7.Rockin’ All Around
8.Struggle For Deliverance
9.Lonely Man’s Song



Hard Rock sound, combined with Heavy and Power Metal elements, reflects the band’s many different influences. A strong rhythm section, melodic guitars, leading keyboards, and wide-range vocals deliver nine songs full of cool riffs, catchy melodies and memorable choruses. Attractive vocal melodies, combined with grooving beats and thrilling solos, are the most powerful features of the album.

Additional information

Weight 0.15 kg